Hiatus again.

November 16, 2009 at 12:41 am | Posted in !announcements | Leave a comment

Due to my rather poor health and the fact that my academics are suffering as a result, I will not be posting again until mid-December (or whenever my winter break is).

I might pop in with a random filler post/life update here and then, though.

Here’s a look at what’s to come:
Music reviews: I’ve been horribly inconsistent in the past, but I’ve gotten a bit better. No new artists to add this time, probably just doing some category fill (meaning reviewing more works by the artists I’ve already touched on) – perhaps more from my 15 favorite seiyuu singers
Anime reviews: I’ll still do my Fall 2009 impressions post but it’ll probably end up getting combined with the Winter 2010 lineup…
Seiyuu: can’t guarantee any spotlights yet but I do have a few I’d like to rant about…oh, actually, I might do a detailed review of the special DVD prologue of the Loveless seiyuu.

~Yoruko

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

