HELOTHAR MORE BLOG CHANGES

April 15, 2009 at 6:23 pm | Posted in !announcements | Leave a comment

Just a short notice…

I’m more in the mood to write music reviews now, so this blog will mainly be geared toward that. Anime and seiyuu will take the backburner – in fact I’m not sure if I’ll even spotlight seiyuus anymore until another one really catches my eye. speaking of spotlights, I don’t know if I’ll give special features for any musical artist unless it’s something I really have to say…because the single/album reviews will probably be enough, IMO.

I will also stop putting personal rants on this blog – I’ll leave the current ones I have on this blog and relocate them to the miscellaneous post sections. My personal rants will go on a separate blog, which you will have to ask me for if you are pointless enough to want to read it~

I hope this gives my blog more clear directions! Now, off to eat something and hopefully sleep early so I can actually go to my classes tomorrow? I’ve missed all my classes Monday, yesterday, and today from being sick.

~ Yoruko

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

