DONE.

January 26, 2009 at 10:37 pm | Posted in !announcements | Leave a comment

Hurray, I’ve finally settled into my new blog…still a few things here and there to fix, but nothing insanely major. I love the WordPress organization ~ makes me wonder why I didn’t upgrade sooner! ^^;;

Anyhow, once I get school stuff all sorted out, I’ll start reviewing :3

Look forward to it! XD

On an unrelated note, my roommate showed me this virtual haircut binaural recording. You’ll definitely need headphones for it to be effective so slap on a pair, close your eyes and turn off the lights…and listen away. It’s scarily convincing!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

